Upcoming Events

TNAAEM 2020: Updates in Emergency Medicine

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 | 7:30am-4:30pm

Learn more and register.

Tennessee Medical Association On the Hill Day

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

TMA’s annual policy briefing and lobby day in Nashville connects physicians directly with lawmakers so they can advocate for their patients and discuss major issues affecting the medical profession in Tennessee. Save the date for our 2020 Day on the Hill event, and check back soon for more information.

Learn more and register.

The Tennessee Chapter Division of AAEM (TN/AAEM) advocates for the values of AAEM at the state level for its TN/AAEM members.


AAEM Education Events


Leadership, Elections, Contact Us

AAEM Education Online


Become a part of the TN/AAEM Chapter Division