Great Lakes Chapter Division

The Great Lakes Chapter Division of AAEM represents: Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio




Vote in the 2018 GLAAEM Board of Directors Elections.

Deadline to vote: May 11, 2018 at 11:59pm CT.



President: Ronny Otero, MD FAAEM
Vice President: Sudhir Baliga, MD FAAEM
Secretary/Treasurer: Robert Hoogstra, MD FAAEM
Immediate Past President: Michael C. Walters, MD FAAEM

State Representatives

Illinois Representative: Dipul Patadia, MD FAAEM
Indiana Representative: Thomas Short, MD FAAEM
Iowa Representative: Michael E. Takacs, MD FAAEM
Ohio Representative: David Cheng, MD FAAEM
Michigan Representative: Marc B. Ydenberg, MD FAAEM
Wisconsin Representative: Brady McIntosh, MD FAAEM

Resident Representatives

Nicoolas McManus, DO
Matthew Negaard, MD


Full Voting ($40.00)
Associate ($40.00)
Resident (Free)
Student (Free)


Over 1,000 members

Visit the GLAAEM website



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer