Warning: include(/usr/home/aaemorg2/public_html/aaem.org/_include/ga.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /usr/home/aaemorg2/public_html/aaem.org/_include/meetings/2018/header.php on line 83

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/usr/home/aaemorg2/public_html/aaem.org/_include/ga.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /usr/home/aaemorg2/public_html/aaem.org/_include/meetings/2018/header.php on line 83
MENU

24th Annual Scientific Assembly

April 7-11, 2018
Marriott Marquis San Diego Marina - San Diego, CA

Registration & General

American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM)
555 E. Wells St., Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Darcy Welsh
info@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Exhibiting & Sponsorship

Ginger Czajkowski
gczajkowski@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Speakers & Competitions

Emily Marx
emarx@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Meeting Planning

Kathy Uy
kuy@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Media & Communications

Laura Burns
lburns@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

AAEM/RSA & Medical Student Ambassadors

Madeleine Hanan
mhanan@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Committees

Tom Derenne
tderenne@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

AAEM Associate Executive Director & AAEM/RSA Executive Director

Janet Wilson
jwilson@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

AAEM Executive Director

Kay Whalen
kwhalen@aaem.org
800-884-2236

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer