Events

Upcoming Events

JEDI Section Meetings

JEDI Section meetings will be held on the 2nd Tuesday each month rotating full JEDI Section membership with Leadership Council and JEDI Leadership Council respectively as follows:

  • Section Council Membership & Leadership Council: January, March, May, July, September, November.
  • Section Council Leadership: February, April, June, August, October, December.

JEDI Section Meetings
4:00pm PT | 5:00pm MT | 6:00pm CT | 7:00pm ET (anticipate a 90-minute meeting)

        Nov 9, 2021 – Section Council Members & Leaders
        Dec 14, 2021 - Section Council Leadership
        Jan 11, 2022 - Section Council Members & Leaders
        Feb 8, 2022 - Section Council Leadership
        Mar 8, 2022  - Section Council Members & Leaders
        Apr 12, 2022  - Section Council Leadership
        Apr 23-27, 2022 – AAEM22 – In Person - Section Members & Leaders
        May 10, 2022 - Section Council Members & Leaders

 

Meeting ID: 974 4826 4037
Passcode: 041640

Section Council Members & Leader meetings are open to JEDI members, please plan to attend.

An agenda will be provided in advance of each meeting.  Leaders, if your name is on the agenda and you are not able to attend, please submit a written report to the JEDI Co-Chairs and/or Kathy Uy in advance of the meeting. 

 

 

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.

OK