Council Nominations and Elections

Nominations for the Emergency Ultrasound Section Council are now open. Self-nominations are allowed and encouraged. Submit a nomination for any open position below.

Open Positions:

  • Section Chair-Elect (1)
  • Secretary/Finance Chair (1)
  • Councilor (4)
  • Resident and Student Association (AAEM/RSA) Representative (1)


Deadline to submit a nomination: January 20, 2020 at 11:59pm CT



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer