Junior Speakers Breviloquent

January 18, 2022
5:00pm PT / 6:00pm MT / 7:00pm CT / 8:00pm ET

Virtual

The Junior Speakers Breviloquent includes a lineup of short presentations on innovative topics in critical care, led by our up-and-coming Critical Care Junior Speakers. Medical students, residents, and attendings will walk away with new ideas to push their practice forward into the new year!

We are accepting applications for Junior Speakers now through December 1. Junior Speakers are expected to be brief + eloquent. This is an incredible opportunity to gain speaking experience on a national level to help build your CV and share your expertise on a critical care topic of your choice. 

Fellows, junior faculty, and senior residents interested in a critical care fellowship are invited to apply. Presentations should be no more than 6-8 minutes and up to 25 slides. You can submit up to three topics on critical care.

All medical students, residents, and attendings interested in critical care are welcome to attend and participate! You do not have to be an AAEM member or a section member of CCMS-AAEM.

 

 

*Speaker application portal closes on December 1, 2021.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.

OK