Scientific Assembly Subcommittee

The Scientific Assembly Subcommittee is responsible for planning AAEM's Annual Scientific Assembly.


Board Liaison:
David A Farcy, MD FAAEM FCCM

<< Education Committee home page



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.