Chapter Division Committee

Who We Are

The Chapter Division Committee assists in developing new state and regional chapters. They provide support to existing chapter divisions by encouraging and recommending activities and benefits to promote an active and dynamic chapter. 



The current President and President Elect/Vice President of each AAEM chapter division are members of the AAEM Chapter Division Committee.



Co-Chair: Jennifer Cooper-Lewis, DO FAAEM

Co-Chair: Erol Kohli, MD MPH FAAEM

Board Liaison: Vicki Norton, MD FAAEM


Current Chapter Divisions



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.