Board of Directors


Immediate Past President
Patrick Magajna, MD MS FAWM FAAEM

Vice President
Zachary Sletten, MD

At-Large Members

Air Force Representative
James Lantry, MD FAAEM   

Army Representative
Julian Mapp, MD FAAEM   

Navy Representative
Darren Cherry, DO FAAEM   

Resident Representative
Jerry Hu, DO

Retired/Reservist Representative
Joel A. Miller, MD FAAEM    

Medical Student Member Representative
Joseph Dodd

Thank you to all the nominees for their participation in the election.


Previous Leadership





Back to USAAEM homepage




Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer