President: James Parnell, MD FAAEM
Vice President: William E. Lummus, MD FAAEM
Secretary/Treasurer: Arthur Smolensky, MD FAAEM
Immediate Past President: Mary Jane Brown, MD FAAEM

At-Large Directors

Jacqueline Dovgalyuk, MD FAAEM
Edmund Hadley, MD FAAEM
Zachariah Ramsey, MD FAAEM
Pamela A. Ross, MD FAAEM
Andy Walker, MD FAAEM

Resident Representative

Corey McNeilly, MD

Student Representative

Anantha Singarajah


Contact US

Tennessee Chapter Division of the American Academy of Emergency Medicine (TNAAEM)
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823
Email: info@aaem.org


← Back to TNAAEM homepage


Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.