TAEM Dinner Invitation


Friday, June 28, 2019 | 6:30pm-9:00pm

Flemings Prime Steakhouse / The Domain
255 East Basse Road, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX

The Texas Chapter Division of AAEM (TAEM) invites you to dinner and conversation! Dinner and beverages provided. The meeting will feature Ms. Amy Swanholm, Assistant General Counsel and Public Outreach at the Texas Medical Board, Austin Law Practice.



Limited seating - hurry and register today!



  • TAEM Members: $25
  • TAEM Non-members and guests: $75

Note: Registrants will be invoiced after registering at the link above.



Amy Swanholm, JD MSEL
Assistant General Counsel of the Texas Medical Board

Amy Swanholm is an assistant general counsel for the Texas Medical Board and has been a practicing attorney in the area of administrative and regulatory law for over a decade. She also holds a masters degree in public policy. Prior to joining the office of general counsel she spent several years as a senior attorney in the Board’s litigation division.




  • 6:30pm Welcome
  • 7:00pm Dinner & Discussion


Earn CME

Credit Designation Statement
The American Academy of Emergency Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Accreditation Statement
This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of the American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM) and the Texas Chapter Division of AAEM (TAEM). The American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM) is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.



Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer