Question & Answer Sessions

What to Expect in the Virtual Version

In addition to viewing pre-recorded presentations of each topic, participants are invited to view recordings of July 2020 live event sessions where high yield pearls for topics were covered by that presenter and sample test questions were provided. These sessions are available on the Faculty Zoom Q&A page of the Written Board Review session on AAEM Online and also linked on each topic page.

Additional live Q&A sessions will be scheduled the week of October 19-23, 2020. As you review materials, please forward questions to Kathy Uy, MS CMP, AAEM Senior Meetings Manager at kuy@aaem.org and she will forward to faculty for response.

Registered participants will receive a calendar invitation to the Zoom Live Q&A sessions in October.

 

Michael C. Bond, MD FAAEM FACEP

October 21, 2020 at 5:00pm PT | 6:00pm MT | 7:00pm CT | 8:00pm ET

Topics:

  • Hematology, Oncology & Immunology
  • Prehospital EMS
  • Procedures
  • Systemic Infectious Disease

 

Laura Bontempo, MD MEd FAAEM

October 20, 2020 at 9:30am PT | 10:30am MT | 11:30am CT | 12:30pm ET

Topics:

  • Cutaneous Disorders
  • Renal & Urogenital Disorders
  • Visual Stimuli

 

James E. Colletti, MD FAAEM

October 22, 2020 at 8:30am PT | 9:30am MT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET

Topics:

  • Cardiovascular
  • HEENT

 

Ashley L. Flannery, DO FAAEM

October 22, 2020 at 1:00pm PT | 2:00pm MT | 3:00pm CT | 4:00pm ET

Topics:

  • Pediatrics
  • Respiratory & Thoracic Disorders

 

Richard D. Shih, MD FAAEM

October 19, 2020 at 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

Topics:

  • Toxicology
  • Psychobehavioral Disorders

 

Michael E. Silverman, MD FAAEM FACP

October 19, 2020 at 1:00pm PT | 2:00pm MT | 3:00pm CT | 4:00pm ET (90 minutes)

Topics:

  • Electrocardiology
  • Environmental
  • OB/GYN
  • Trauma
  • Test Taking Nuggets

 

Michael E. Winters, MD MBA FAAEM

October 22, 2020 at 6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT | 8:00pm CT | 9:00pm ET (90 minutes)

Topics:

  • Abdominal & Gastrointestinal Disorders
  • Endocrine & Metabolic
  • Musculoskeletal
  • Neuro & Neurotrauma

 

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer