Schedule

Course Dates

  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 (FULL)
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 (FULL)
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021 (FULL)
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 (FULL)
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (FULL)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (FULL)

 

Daily Schedule

12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 10:00am MT / 9:00am PT | Participant Log-on

12:10pm ET / 11:10am CT / 10:10am MT / 9:10am PT | Introductory Session

12:30pm ET / 11:30am CT / 10:30am MT / 9:30am PT | Case Encounters (6 single cases and 2 new structured interview cases)

5:00pm ET / 4:00pm CT / 3:00pm MT / 2:00pm PT | Wrap-up / Final Comments  

 

Dates and times subject to change. All registrants will be notified of any changes.

 

CME

Accreditation Statement
The American Academy of Emergency Medicine (AAEM) is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Credit Designation
The American Academy of Emergency Medicine designates this live activity for a maximum of 4.75 AMA PRA Category 1 CreditsTM. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Disclosure Policy
All planning committee members, faculty, and staff participating in continuing medical education programs sponsored by AAEM are expected to disclose to the audience any real or apparent conflicts of interest to the content of their presentations. AAEM’s Education Committee and ACCME Subcommittee have established procedures to resolve conflict of interest.

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.

OK