Dates

Fall 2021

  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 (FULL)
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 (FULL)
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 (FULL)
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (FULL)
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (FULL)
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (FULL)

Time for All Courses: 11:45am ET | 10:45am CT | 9:45am MT | 8:45am PT

All AAEM Virtual Oral Board Review Courses will be held on the Zoom platform. Information and access link will be provided to registrants prior to the course.

To get added to the waitlist or for more information, please contact Tom Derenne at tderenne@aaem.org or 800-884-2236.

 

Share

Social Media PolicyWebsite Disclaimer

Cookie Notice

We use cookies to ensure you the best experience on our website. Your acceptance helps ensure that experience happens. To learn more, please visit our Privacy Notice.

OK