Username: Password:
American Academy of Emergency Medicine



The executive office of the American Academy of Emergency Medicine is located at 555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100, Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823, Tel: (800) 884-2236, Fax: (414) 276-3349. The following staff members are available to assist you. 

  • Lachay Artis, Administrative Coordinator
    Contact with questions about General Information, Membership Processing, Merchandise Orders, Registration, and Receipts & Invoices.

  • Laura Burns, Communications Manager
    Contact with questions about: Common Sense, Newsletter Advertising, Blog & Podcasts, Meeting Promotion & SA Photographer, Media Inquires & Press Releases, Website Information, and the AAEM Social Media Committee & Women in EM Interest Group.

  • Ginger Czajkowski, Senior Membership Manager
    Contact with questions about: Membership Processing, Renewals & Mailings, 100% Group & Residency Program Memberships, Job Bank & Certificate of Workplace Fairness, Journal Subscriptions (JEM), the AAEM Membership & State Chapter Committees, Scientific Assembly Exhibitors & Security, the Young Physicians Section, and State Chapters in Arizona, Tennessee, New York, Nevada & Virginia.

  • Tom Derenne, Program Manager
    Contact with questions about: Oral Board Review Courses, Academic Affairs, Clinical Practice & EMS Committees, Scientific Assembly Committee Meeting & Arrangements, Speakers Bureau, and State Chapters in Florida, Delaware Valley and the Uniformed Services Chapter.

  • Emily DeVillers, CME & Education Manager
    Contact with questions about: Meeting Registration, Receipts & Invoices, Online Education, CME Activities, Certificates & Reports, Scientific Assembly Competitions, AAEM Awards, the AAEM ACCME Committee, WestJEM, and State Chapters in the Great Lakes and California.

  • Madeleine Montony, AAEM/RSA Program Manager & AAEM Administrative Manager
    Contact with questions about: AAEM/RSA Medical Student Council & Committees, Modern Resident, Residency Visits, Merchandise Orders, and the AAEM Operations Management & Practice Management Committees.

  • Kathy Uy, Meetings Manager
    Contact with questions about: Scientific Assembly, Scientific Assembly Sponsorships, Written Board Review Course, the AAEM Education Committee and the State Chapters in Texas, Missouri & Louisiana.

  • Kay Whalen, Executive Director
    Contact with questions about: AAEM Board Activities, Policy and Procedures, Political Action Committee and AAEM Services.

  • Janet Wilson, Associate Executive Director
    Executive Director of AAEM Resident & Student Association

    Contact with questions about: AAEM Board Activities, AAEM Resident and Student Association Board Activities, AAEM Foundation, ACCME and the Finance, Government Affairs, International & Legal Committees.

  • Darcy Zachow, Administrative Coordinator
    Contact with general questions about MEMC registration.